Leicester City Development Groups

Development Group 1 – Beaumont Leys

Alderman Richard Hallam Primary, Babington Community College, Barley Croft Primary plus speech and language, Beaumont Leys Secondary, Beaumont Lodge Primary, Belgrave St. Peters C.E. Primary, Buswells Lodge Primary, English Martyrs R.C., Glebelands Primary, Heatherbrook Primary, Mowmacre Hill Primary, Slater Primary, Wolsey House Primary, Woodstock Primary

Development Group 2 – Leicester North

Abbey Community Primary, Catherine Infant, Catherine Junior, Herrick Primary, Mellor Community Primary, Rushey Mead Primary, Rushey Mead College and Teaching School, Sandfield Close Primary, Soar Valley College, St. Patricks Catholic Primary, Wyvern Primary

Development Group 3 – Scraptoft

Hamilton Community College, Hope Hamilton C of E Primary, Humberstone Infant, Humberstone Junior, Kestrels' Field Primary, Merrydale Infant, Merrydale Junior, Nether Hall Special, Northfield House Primary, Scraptoft Valley Primary, Thurnby Lodge Primary and Speech and Language Unit, Willowbrook Primary

Development Group 4 - Highfields

Bridge Junior, Charnwood Primary, Green Lane Infant, Highfields Primary, Medway Community Primary, Moat Community College, Shenton Primary, Sparkenhoe Primary, Spinney Hill Community Primary, St. Barnabas C.E. Primary, Taylor Road Primary, Uplands Infant, Uplands Junior

Development Group 5 – Evington

Ash Field Special, City of Leicester Secondary, Coleman Primary, Crown Hills Community College, Evington Valley Primary, Judgemeadow Community College, Keyham Lodge Special, Linden Primary, Mayflower Primary, Madani High School and Community Centre (VA), Oaklands, Rowlatts Hill Primary, Sacred Heart Catholic Primary, St Joseph's Catholic Primary, St. Paul's Catholic School, Whitehall Primary

Development Group 6 – Knighton/Eyres Monsell/Saffron

Avenue Primary, Children's Hospital School, Eyres Monsell Primary, Granby Primary, Holy Cross R.C. Primary, Knighton Fields Primary, Marriott Primary, Millgate Special School, Montrose Primary, Overdale Infant, Overdale Junior, Rolleston Primary, Sir Jonathan North Community College, St. John the Baptist C of E Primary, St Thomas More R.C. Primary, The Lancaster Secondary School, Samworth Academy.

Development Group 7 – Leicester West

Braunstone Community Primary, Braunstone Frith Infant, Braunstone Frith Junior, Caldecote Community Primary, Christ the King Catholic Primary, Dovelands Primary, Ellesmere College (special), Folville Junior, Forest Lodge Primary, Fosse Primary, Fullhurst Community College, Hazel Community Primary, Imperial Avenue Infant, Inglehurst Infant, Inglehurst Junior, King Richard III Infant, New College Secondary Leicester, Parks Primary, Queensmead Community Primary, Shaftesbury Community Junior, St. Mary's Fields Infant and Nursery, Stokes Wood Primary, West Gate Special School